We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Easy Changes EP (RTSW40)

by Evil XII

Point 06:43
Animatron 06:48


Dive into the sweet summer ending with these beautiful tracks made by Evil XII, who is Oleg Karaev, a guy from Belarus. Melancholic and tender, both melodic. This EP lifts you up above the everydays routine, and sets you free. Enjoy the good vibes, with love, from Russian Techno.


released August 19, 2013

All tracks written by Oleg Karaev
Mastered by Vadz


all rights reserved



Russian Techno Taganrog, Russia

Russian Techno label was started by Vadz in late 2007. It’s conception is true, unique techno and electro music with character, coming from Russia. In the middle of 2010 the first physical release, RT-1, vinyl record faced the fingers of techno-DJs all over the world. The record was reviewed by famous UK’s Mixmag magazine and got ‘Tune Of The Month‘ award. ... more

contact / help

Contact Russian Techno

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Easy Changes EP (RTSW40), you may also like: